Management team

Staying true to our word. That’s how we are. Delivering what we promise. The machinery and equipment you need. At the right place. At the right time. The best professionals in the business are at your service.

Kari Aulasmaa

CEO

  • Experience in rental 26 years
  • Board member at Havator Group

+358 40 511 6445
kari.aulasmaa@renta.com

Lauri Matikainen

CFO

  • Experience in rental 12 years

+358 50 368 4847
lauri.matikainen@renta.com

 

Joel Särkkä

CIO

  • Experience in rental 4 years

+358 50 323 5569
joel.sarkka@renta.com

 

Joacim Johansson

Country manager Sweden & Denmark

  • Experience in rental 4 years

+46 70 104 07 00
joacim.johansson@renta.com

 

Kari-Tapio Saarela

Country manager Finland, equipment rental

  • Experience in rental 10 years

+358 40 776 7551
kari-tapio.saarela@renta.com

 

Jarno Tuuri

Country manager Finland, scaffolding

  • Experience in rental 22 years

+358 40 418 5445
jarno.tuuri@renta.com

 

Leif Martin Drange

Country manager Norway

  • Experience in rental 10 years

+47 9510 8070
lmd@renta.com

 

Tomasz Walawender

Country manager Poland

  • Experience in rental 20 years

+48 506 555 035
tomasz.walawender@renta.pl